4 Pass – 4 Regions - 4 Week-ends

MEET WITH THE GIANTS OF VALAIS

Valais offers an exceptional playground for lovers of the little queen. Thus the Valais Velo Tour was created in 2016 in order to present the many facets of the region. Signposted cycle paths along the Rhône or scenic routes through the vineyards and climbs towards the side valleys, there is something for everyone: amateur cyclists as well as athletic runners.

Image
If there is only one special feature of Valais cycling, it is the possibility of climbing legendary passes. More than twenty have been identified, including 7 giants at an altitude of more than 2,000 meters. This concentration of high altitude passes is almost unique.

In partnership with the national series Ride the Alps, we invite you to discover during the month of June a different pass of more than 2000 meters every weekend. Reserved exclusively for soft mobility, you can climb them in the best conditions and in complete safety. En route les amis!

MOOSALP

Sunday, 6th of June 2021

Image
Client 1

SANETSCH

Friday, 25th of June 2021

Image
Client 1

CROIX-DE-COEUR

Saturday, 19th of June 2021

Image
Verbier

NUFENEN

Sunday 12th of Sept. 2021

Image
Image

PARTNERS

RtA
Suisse
Valais
Mobilite
fond du sport
Le nouvelliste
Rhone FM
Iris
Fédération VS
Canal9
Walliser
Radio Rottu
RDC
RtA

CONTACT


For any information, please contact us.


Association Climb The Giants
R&D Cycling

Route du Moulin 44
3977 Granges
Suisse

info@rd-cycling.com

+41 27 459 29 29 

© 2021 R&D Digital. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

4 cols – 4 régions - 4 week-ends

MESUREZ-VOUS AUX GÉANTS DU VALAIS

Le Valais offre un terrain de jeu exceptionnel aux amoureux de la petite reine. Ainsi le Valais Velo Tour a vu le jour en 2016 afin de présenter les multiples facettes de la région. Des pistes cyclables balisées le long du Rhône ou des routes panoramiques à travers les vignes et des ascensions vers les vallées latérales, tout le monde y trouve son compte : les cyclistes amateurs comme les coureurs sportifs.
Image
S’il ne fallait retenir qu’une seule particularité du Valais cycliste, c’est la possibilité de grimper des cols légendaires.Plus de vingt sont recensés, dont 7 géants à plus de 2000 mètres d’altitude. Cette concentration de cols en haute altitude est quasiment unique.
En partenariat avec la série nationale Ride the Alps, nous vous invitons à découvrir durant le mois de juin un col de plus de 2000 mètres différent chaque week-end. Réservés exclusivement à la mobilité douce, vous pourrez les grimper dans les meilleures conditions et en toute sécurité. En route les amis !

MOOSALP

Dimanche 6 juin 2021

Image
Client 1

SANETSCH

Vendredi 25 juin 2021
Image
Client 1

CROIX-DE-COEUR

Samedi 19 juin 2021

Image
Verbier

NUFENEN

Dimanche 12 sept. 2021

Image
Image

PARTENAIRES

ochsner
Suisse
Valais
Mobilite
fond du sport
Le nouvelliste
Rhone FM
Iris
Canal9
Walliser
Radio Rottu
freipass

CONTACT


Pour toute information, veuillez nous contacter.


Association Climb The Giants
R&D Cycling

Route du Moulin 44
3977 Granges
Suisse

info@rd-cycling.com

+41 27 459 29 29 

© 2021 R&D Digital. All Rights Reserved.